Best report
ϟ
Dec 30, 2016
Received a text message from this number saying: "Hello (my full name) there is a new msg from (first name, last initial of a friend's name), 6 sec ago" The link is to securedmsgbox.com and wanted me to confirm my information to log in to view "sensitive content." Closed the page. Seems sketchy and creepy. The site had a wedding photo of my friend, and then it turned into a blurred adult video. I can't find any information about securemsgbox.com from google.