Jan 16, 2016
This is a scam from Google. They leave a message stating your add will be deleted unless you press 1 to update it. Press 2 to be taken off their call list, but when you do that they know they have a live number and then sell your number to other scammers. My advice do not even bother to pick up the phone. They will go away, but come back again months later with the same message. I doubt very much it is even Google. You can be anyone on the phone now days.