Best report
ϟ
Aug 26, 2009
I dont know if they do this any more, but if you have one carrier and your friend has another, your friend's carrier reroutes the text message number to an assigned texting number under their carrier so the text can go through. The end result is your text shows up as a different number or your friend gets billed twice for it. It was a real mess at one point for a lot of people.